131001 Super Show 4 World Tour DVD [13P]


Continue reading


[TRACKLIST] Super Show 4 Audio CD – Releasing June 27th

1. Intro-Let Me Give You 4
2. SUPERMAN_Rearranged
3. 오페라 (Opera)
4. Twins (Knock Out) _Rearranged
5. 갈증 (A Man In Love) _Rearranged
6. 미인아 (BONAMANA) _Rearranged
7. You’re My Endless Love (말하자면)
8. Oops!! (Feat. f(x))
9. Wonder Boy
10. 로꾸거!! (Rokuko)
11. Walkin’

1. Moves Like Jagger [려욱]
2. She [이특]
3. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star [신동]
4. 어느새 우린 (Good Friends)
5. 파자마파티 (Pajama Party)
6. 결투 (Feels Good)
7. 태완미 (太完美: Perfection) (Korean Ver.)
8. A-Cha
8. Mr. Simple_Rearranged
9. 돈 돈! (Don’t Don) _Rearranged
10. Because Of You [ZHOUMI]
11. Kiss Me [예성]
12. Your Grace Is Enough [시원]
13. 떴다 오빠 (Oppa, Oppa) [동해&은혁]
14. 폭풍 (Storm)
15. Y

1. 둘이 (You&I)
2. Lovely Day_Rearranged
3. 우리들의 사랑 (Our Love)_Rearranged
4. Do-Re-Mi
5. 엉뚱한 상상 (White Christmas)
6. Dancing Out_Rearranged
7. U_Rearranged
8. Sorry, Sorry
9. Miracle_Rearranged
10. 공존 (命運線 : Destiny) (Korean Ver.)

[Bonus Track_Studio version]
11. 미인아 (BONAMANA) _Rearranged
12. Lovely Day_Rearranged
13. Miracle_Rearranged
14. 공존 (命運線 : Destiny) (Korean Ver.)

Source: http://www.leesmusic.co.kr/lees/mall.php?cat=002001002&query=view&no=48370

121016 Super Junior to release new photobook to commemorate their 7th anniversary


As a treat for all their fans, Super Junior will be releasing a photobook for their 7th anniversary since debut!

SM Entertainment revealed on October 16th, “On November 6th, a photobook containing Super Junior’s various images titled ‘Super Junior Boys in City Season 4. Paris’ will go on sale.”

The upcoming photobook is said to contain pictures that were shot in Paris when the group held their individual concert in France back in April.

In addition to the eye candy, the book will also contain an essay personally written by the members themselves containing the stories and feelings on their debut until now, Leeteuk’s enlistment, and the friendship between the members.

The agency also added, “As it is Super Junior’s 7th anniversary commemoration photobook and with the members leading the global Hallyu fever, the book will be released simultaneously in Korea, as well as places like China, Japan, Taiwan, Thailand, Macau, Singapore, Malaysia, and Indonesia, and is expected to receive a warm feedback among domestic as well as international fans.”

The photobook will be available in two versions, a regular edition and a limited edition. The regular edition will include the photobook, postcard book, and poster, while the limited edition will come with everything mentioned plus a 2013 diary, and BTS DVD.

‘Super Junior Boys in City Season 4. Paris’ will go on pre-sale starting on the 17th and will be available on the shelves on November 6th.

Credit: allkpop