130708 Leeteuk wins Newcomer Award at the Daegu International Musical Festival


The 7th Daegu International Music Awards ended with the ‘DIMF Awards‘ held on July 8.

Super Junior‘s Leeteuk won the Newcomer Award for his role in the military musical ‘The Promise‘, along with Honey Lee for her role in ‘Chicago‘.

The Daesang went to the musical ‘Love Flower‘, and the Creative Musical Award went to ‘Look At Me‘. ‘Music Box‘s Kim Soo Yong and ‘Oh, Miss Lee‘sLee Min Joo won the Male and Female Leading Role Award, and ‘Sunfish‘ received the Judges’ Award.

Park Eun Tae and Ock Joo Hyun won This Year’s Stars for their roles on ‘Emperor Rudolph‘. Jung Sung Hwa of ‘Les Miserables‘ and Shin Young Sook of ‘Rebecca‘ also won This Years Stars.

Congratulations to everyone that won!

Credit: allkpop,jennywill

Posted by cmkish0w (http://worldwideelfs.com)

Take out with full credits and proper credits!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s